GROUPS

Groups

A New Way to Experience Community…

Mid Week Communities are about individuals going from the large group, in church on Sunday, to smaller communities during the week. In doing this, we hope deeper relationships form and it becomes easier to identify leaders to help you grow spiritually. These gatherings will take the topics we talk about on Sunday one level deeper so we can apply them to our lives together.

Here are the days, times, and locations of all our Mid Week Communities:

MONDAYS

Men’s Community | 7PM

Location: Skyline Church 11330 Campo Rd., La Mesa 91941 | Mezzanine

Led by Brandon Hyatt | (619) 251.7911 | brandon5394@gmail.com

Sign Up For This Group

 

Church on the Streets | Co-ed | 7:15PM

Location: Skyline Church 11330 Campo Rd., La Mesa 91941

Led by Christina Ghosn | (951) 229.6154 | cghosngal110@gmail.com

Sign Up For This Group

TUESDAYS

Wing Night at Buffalo Wild Wings | 7PM

Location: 1640 Camino Del Rio N #1376, San Diego, CA 92108

Led by Greg Frey | (951) 445.1297 | greg.frey.305@gmail.com

Sign Up For This Group

Wild for God | Women’s Community | 6:30PM

Location: Skyline Church 11330 Campo Rd., La Mesa 91941 | Café

Led by Rae O’Rourke | (619) 672.6756 | raeraeg6@gmail.com

Sign Up For This Group

WEDNESDAYS

Men’s Community | 7PM

Location: Skyline Church 11330 Campo Road, La Mesa, CA 91941 | M-4

Led by Kenny Luschei | (619) 933.2244 | kenneth.luschei@gmail.com

Sign Up For This Group

 

Men’s Community | 7PM

Location: Drivick House (email for address)

Led by Wes Stutz | (619) 890.0678 | wstutz@skylinechurch.org

Sign Up For This Group

 

Co-ed Community | 7PM

Location: TBD

Led by Meshac Carballo & Cynthia Servin | (619) 788.1077 | e_meshaccarballo@yahoo.com

Sign Up For This Group

Men’s Community | 7PM

Location: Point Loma Nazarene University 3900 Lomaland Dr, San Diego, CA 92106

Led by Kyle Hermann | (619) 609.9096 | khermann24@gmail.com

Sign Up For This Group

 

Skyline Creatives | 6:30PM

Location: Skyline Church 11330 Campo Rd., La Mesa 91941 | Worship Arts Room

Led by Alex Erlenbush | (480) 707.9216 | aerlenbush@skylinechurch.org

Sign Up For This Group

THURSDAYS

Oasis SDSU | 6PM 

Location: San Diego State University (Email Leader for Address)

Led by Kyle Krick | (619) 203-6748 | krkrick@gmail.com

Sign Up For This Group

Women’s Community | 7:30PM

Location: Skyline Church 11330 Campo Road, La Mesa, CA 91941 | Mezzanine

Led by Brittany McComb | (619) 251-3521 | neill.brittany@gmail.com

Sign Up For This Group

 

Prayer 101 | Women’s Community | 7PM

Location: Skyline Church 11330 Campo Road, La Mesa, CA 91941

Led by Jori Bachman | (916) 517.0738 | jori.bachman@gmail.com

Sign Up For This Group

 

Game Night | Co-ed | 7PM

Location: TBD

Led by Scott Henderson & Danny Gossman | (408) 600.8890 | reedrichards04@yahoo.com

Sign Up For This Group

 

Men’s Community | 7PM

Location: Daryl Idler’s House (email for address)

Led by Wes Stutz | (619) 890.0678 | wstutz@skylinechurch.org

Sign Up For This Group

FRIDAYS

Open Gym | 5PM 

Location: Skyline Church 11330 Campo Road, La Mesa, CA 91941 | Gym

Led by Brandon Hyatt | (619) 251-7911 | brandon5394@gmail.com

Sign Up For This Group

SATURDAYS

Fitness Group | 9:15AM

Location: San Diego Convention Center 111 W Harbor Dr, San Diego, CA 92101

Led by Peter Moore | (619) 876.1474 | j.p.moore@gmail.com

Sign Up For This Group